Get Adobe Flash player

Norwell Police Department Staff

 

                     FULL-TIME MEMBERS OF THE NORWELL POLICE DEPARTMENT 

Chief Theodore Ross – tross@norwellpolice.com

Deputy Chief Carol Brzuszek – cbrzuszek@norwellpolice.com

Sgt. John Suurhans – jsuurhans@norwellpolice.com

Officer Nicole Flaherty nflaherty@norwellpolice.com

Sgt. Jay McDevitt – jmcdevitt@norwellpolice.com

Officer Shane McNamara smcnamara@norwellpolice.com

Sgt. Bryan Resnick – bresnick@norwellpolice.com

Detective Daniel Dooley – ddooley@norwellpolice.com

Officer William Pasteris – wpasteris@norwellpolice.com

Officer Francis Molla – fmolla@norwellpolice.com

Officer John Carnes – jcarnes@norwellpolice.com

Officer Sean Sutton – ssutton@norwellpolice.com

Officer Jeffrey Johnson – jjohnson@norwellpolice.com

Officer Kenneth Camerota – kcamerota@norwellpolice.com

School Resource Officer Edward (Rick) Phelps – rphelps@norwellpolice.com

Officer William Crowley – wcrowley@norwellpolice.com

Officer Nathan Morena – nmorena@norwellpolice.com

Officer Joseph Esposito – jesposito@norwellpolice.com

Officer Kayla Puricelli – kpuricelli@norwellpolice.com

Officer Craig Simpson – csimpson@norwellpolice.com 

Officer Kevin McCurdy kmccurdy@norwellpolice.com

Officer Sarah Harding - sharding@norwellpolice.com

Administrative Assistant/Records – Marion Kaskiewicz – mkaskiewicz@norwellpolice.com

Maintenance – Bruce Melanson – bmelanson@norwellpolice.com 


SPECIAL POLICE OFFICERS 

Sgt. Urpo Nurmenniemi – Super Special

Sgt. Robert Clark – Super Special

Officer Robert Meagher – Super Special

Sgt. William Lynch – Super Special

Officer Ernest Anastasio

Officer Derek Campanelli

Officer Matthew Luccarelli

Officer Nicholas Pike

Officer Justin Ross

Officer Ryan Small

Officer Brandon Sanders 

Officer Thomas Paola

 Officer Brian Willard 

Officer Nicole Flaherty     


NORWELL POLICE CLERKS 

 

Donna Galvin – dgalvin@norwellpolice.com

Richard Ronan - rronan@norwellpolice.com

 Andrew Mahony-amahony@norwellpolice.com

Donna Wright – dwright@norwellpolice.com

Marion Kaskiewicz - Records -  records@norwellpolice.com

Thomas Paola tpaola@norwellpolice.com

Bianca Clark bclark@norwellpolice.com

 

Contact Information

Norwell Police Department

   300A washington Street
  Norwell,  Massachusetts  02061
   781-659-7979
  Theodore Ross, Chief
Carol Brzuszek, Deputy Chief
"Click here to Sign up for our Emergency Announcement System (EMAS)